Administration

   
Karen Grady, Executive Director

kgrady@arcofl-n.org

610-849-8076, ext. 11

Mike Leshko, Director of Finance

mleshko@arcofl-n.org

610-849-8076, ext. 13

Michelle Townsend, Director of Programs mtownsend@arcofl-n.org 610-849-8076, ext. 30
Jay Umstead, Director of Human Resources

jumstead@arcofl-n.org

610-849-8076, ext. 12

Development

   
Bruce Seidel, Director of Development

bseidel@arcofl-n.org

610-849-8076, ext. 14

Cindy Ace, Development Assistant cace@arcofl-n.org 610-849-8076, ext. 46
     

Programs and Services

   
Wendy Greenwald, Agency with Choice Assist. Coord. wgreenwald@arcofl-n.org

610-849-8076, ext. 23

Susan Kluge, Educational Advocate

skluge@arcofl-n.org

610-849-8076, ext. 22

Imogene Kresge, SPARC Program Specialist

ikresge@arcofl-n.org

610-849-8076, ext. 20

Julie Love, SPARC Program Director

jlove@arcofl-n.org

610-849-8076, ext. 15

Bob Madden, Lehigh County FD/FSS Coordinator

bmadden@arcofl-n.org

610-849-8076, ext. 17

Ramona Neidig, Northampton FD/FSS Coord / Librarian

rneidig@arcofl-n.org

610-849-8076, ext. 25

Lucy Prawl, Adult Advocate

lprawl@arcofl-n.org

610-849-8076, ext. 24

Donna Romig, SPARC Program Specialist dromig@arcofl-n.org

610-849-8076, ext. 19

Milva Zimmerer, Agency with Choice Coordinator

mzimmerer@arcofl-n.org

610-849-8076, ext. 16